Hamels makes his 3rd start today. TV: CSN 1:05pm

Dominican Republic @ Phillies (5-5):

First pitch 1:05pm TV: CSN / MLBN Radio: None

 

  1. Inciarte – CF
  2. Frandsen – 2B
  3. Brown – RF
  4. Howard – 1B
  5. Ruf – LF
  6. Nix – DH
  7. Asche – 3B
  8. Kratz – C
  9. Galvis – SS

 

SP – Hamels (.000 ERA), also scheduled Ethan Martin and Jonathan Pettibone

 

Papelbon is scratched from today’s game. He’s sick.

 

Tomorrow, Washington comes to bright house and the starters will be Halladay and Strasburg. Should be a fun couple of innings…

Phillies @ Pirates lineups, No TV

       Phillies (4-5) @ Pittsburgh (3-6):

First pitch 1:05pm TV: NONE Radio: MLB.com

 

  1. Revere – CF (.304)
  2. M. Young – 3B (.211)
  3. Utley – 2B  (.400)
  4. Howard – 1B (.417 3 HR 10 RBI)
  5. Ruf – LF (.143)
  6. Brown – RF (.350  3 HR  10 R)
  7. Mayberry – DH (.273)
  8. Betancourt – SS (.357)
  9. Quintero – C (.000)

 

SP – Lannan (.450 ERA) – Also scheduled to Pitch  Adam Morgan (.540 ERA), Raul Valdes (.900 ERA), Mike Adams (.000 ERA)

 

Tuesday (Dominican Republic at Phillies) – Hamels (.000 ERA)

Split-Squad lineups

Image29 Days until season opener !!!

PHILLIES vs. BLUE JAYS @ Bright house

1. Betancourt – SS
2. Frandsen – 3B
3. Utley – 2B
4. Howard – 1B
5. Ruf – LF
6. Brown – RF
7. Kratz – C
8. Joseph – DH
9. Inciarte – CF

Pitchers: Aaron Cook, Justin De Fratus, Antonio Bastardo, J.C. Ramirez, Joe Savery

First pitch: 1:05 p.m.
TV: CSN
Radio: 1210 WPHT / 94WIP

PHILLIES at ORIOLES

1. Revere – CF
2. Galvis – SS
3. M. Young – 3B
4. Nix – LF
5. Mayberry – DH
6. Ruiz – C
7. Fields – 1B
8. Mather – RF
9. Hernandez – 2B

Pitchers: Kyle Kendrick, Zach Miner, Jeremy Horst, Jake Diekman

First pitch: 1:05 p.m.
TV: None
Radio: None

 

Cliff Lee vs. R.A Dickey (World series preview)

A lot of experts are saying Toronto is the team to beat in the AL East and maybe they’re right, but it’s way to early to start talking World series. At least let’s get opening day out of the way.

Here’s todays lineup for the Phillies:

PHILLIES (3-3-1)

1. Ben Revere – CF
2. Kevin Frandsen – 2B
3. Michael Young – 3B
4. Ryan Howard – 1B
5. Domonic Brown – LF
6. Laynce Nix – RF
7. Carlos Ruiz – C
8. John Mayberry Jr. – DH
9. Freddy Galvis – SS

SP – Cliff Lee

also scheduled to pitch, Tyler Cloyd, Mike Stutes, Chad Durbin

First pitch: 1:05 p.m.
TV: MLB Network (delayed, 4 p.m.)
Radio: 1210 WPHT

Sunday: Blue Jays at Phillies (SS) (Ricky Romero vs. Aaron Cook) in Clearwater, 1:05 p.m.
Phillies (SS) at Orioles (Kyle Kendrick vs. Chris Tillman) in Sarasota, 1:05 p.m.

Lineups at Yankees

Phillies @ Yankees:  1:05pm  TV: None  Radio: MLB.com

 

  1. Rollins – SS
  2. Revere – CF
  3. Utley – 2B
  4. Howard – 1B
  5. M. Young – 3B
  6. Brown – LF
  7. Ruf – DH
  8. Mayberry – RF
  9. Lerud – C

 

Pitchers Roy Halladay, Rodrigo Lopez, Papelbon, Aumont and Raul Valdes

 

Saturday – at Blue Jays (Cliff Lee vs. R.A Dickey)

 

Today’s lineup vs Braves

PHILLIES (1-3-1) vs. Braves  (3-3) at Bright house field     

 

 1. Ben Revere – CF

 2. Jimmy Rollins – SS

 3. Chase Utley – 2B

 4. Ryan Howard – 1B

 5. Michael Young – 3B

 6. Domonic Brown – RF

 7. Darin Ruf – LF

 8. Laynce Nix – DH

 9. Erik Kratz – C

 

Hamels is pitching

First pitch: 1:05 p.m. TV: TCN & MLBN Radio: None

Phillies @ Twins Lineups

Phillies at Minnesota in Fort Myers FL. :  TV (None)  Radio (MLB.com)

 

  1. Revere – CF
  2. Galvis – SS
  3. Brown – LF
  4. Howard – 1B
  5. Ruiz – C
  6. Mayberry – RF
  7. Frandsen – 3B
  8. Betancourt – 2B
  9. Orr – DH

 

John Lannan makes his spring and Phillies debut

 

Happy Birthday to former Phillies slugger Matt Stairs

 

Today’s lineup vs. Yankees

Phillies vs. Yankees at Bright house field 1:05pm : TV ( TCN, MLBN) Radio (none)

 

  1. Rollins – SS
  2. Revere – CF
  3. Utley – 2B
  4. Howard – 1B
  5. M. Young – DH
  6. Brown – LF
  7. Nix – RF
  8. Asche – 3B
  9. Lerud – C

 

Kendrick makes his first start of the spring, also pitching will be Aaron Cook, Chad Durbin, Zach Miner and Jeremy Horst

Phillies 2013 regular season schedule

Away game times are still mostly undetermined and we will pass them along as they become available, but keep in mind that all information is subject to change.

100 Days until pitchers and catchers report to Clearwater !!!

Pitchers and catchers report to Clearwater on Tuesday, February 12. The first full-squad workout will be held on February 15.

Here is the whole spring schedule: All Home Game are a 1:05PM start time (Times have not been announced for road games)

Saturday, Feb. 23: vs. Houston Astros

Sunday, Feb. 24: at Detriot Tigers (Lakeland, Fla.)

Monday, Feb. 25 : vs. Detroit Tigers

Tuesday, Feb. 26: vs. NY Yankees

Wednesday, Feb. 27: at Minnesota Twins (Ft. Myers, Fla.)

Thursday, Feb. 28: vs. Atlanta Braves

Friday, March 1: at NY Yankees (Tampa)

Saturday, Match 2: at Atlanta Braves (Orlando)

Sunday, March 3: split squad, vs. Toronto Blue Jays and at Baltimore Orioles (Sarasota, Fla.)

Monday, March 4: at Pittsburgh Pirates (Bradenton, Fla.)

Tuesday, March 5: No Game

Wednesday, March 6: vs. Toronto Blue Jays

Thursday, March 7: vs. Minnesota Twins

Friday, March 8: at Tampa Bay Rays (Port Charlotte, Fla.)

Saturday, March 9: vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Sunday, March 10: at Houston Astros (Kissimmee, Fla.)

Monday, March 11: No Game

Tuesday, March 12: vs. Detroit Tigers

Wednesday, March 13: at NY Yankees (Tampa)

Thursday, March 14: vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

Friday, March 15: at Tampa Bay Rays (Port Charlotte, Fla.)

Saturday, March 16: at NY Yankees (Tampa)

Sunday, March 17: vs. Baltimore Orioles

Monday, March 18: at Atlanta Braves (Disney World)

Tuesday, March 19: vs. NY Yankees

Wednesday, March 20: No Game

Thursday, March 21: at Boston Red Sox (Ft. Myers, Fla.)

Friday, March 22: vs. Atlanta Braves

Saturday, March 23: at Baltimore Orioles (Sarasota, Fla.)

Sunday, March 24: vs. Boston Sox

Monday, March 25: at Toronto Blue Jays (Dunedin, Fla).

Tuesday, March 26: vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Wednesday, March 27: at Detroit Tigers (Lakeland, Fla.)

Thursday, March 28: vs. Toronto Blue Jays

ON DECK SERIES @ Citizens Bank Park

Friday, March 29 vs. Blue Jays 7:05 pm

Saturday, March 30th vs. Blue Jays 1:05pm

*** All Dates, Times and teams are tentative and subject to change. All times ET****